Skip to content

At Crossroads

March 8, 2009

We did it! Our first flea market sale!

Well not Angela’s first, but mine. I made a little over $200 – not as much as I had expected, but still, not bad for a first time =)

And as my selling partner kept reminding me – the primary goal was to clear out some space in  our closets, and I suppose we did do that.

Flea markets are great places for photo-taking, so I’ll let the pictures tell the rest of the story…

The happy shopkeeper…

cimg0687

And some of her wares.

cimg0691

My co-shopkeeper…

cimg0704

And a sweet volunteer =)

cimg0709

Finally, some other stores

cimg0706

cimg0708

All in all, a tiring but fun day.

Next up – Tanglin Mall on the 21st!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

