Skip to content

My second email-blog-entry

May 18, 2009

A sweet friend just emailed and said that reading my blog was like reading REAL SIMPLE (for those who are new to my blog, that happens to be my most favorite magazine ever =)

I am now in a happy cloud…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2009 11:11 am

    I also say. In fact, I feel quite inspired to start a similar blog with all my time saving gadgets and little practices!

  2. mrsmultitasker permalink*
    May 18, 2009 6:55 pm

    Haha go for it! As they say, the sincerest form of flattery… =P

Leave a Reply

