Skip to content

Blogsick

February 23, 2010

This is a short whiney post that I might just delete when I get home but….

I miss my blog! (And I of course miss my husband heaps more *sob*). I am once more several thousand miles away from home, though this time for work…

I hope you are all having good post-CNY dieting weeks dear readers 🙂

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2010 9:15 pm

    Hello, I do miss blogging too when I travel which is quite alot – hence I always find myself blogging with a sense of urgency when I am home… Have a safe trip.

  2. Cons permalink
    February 23, 2010 10:28 pm

    Where are u going? Have a good trip!

  3. February 23, 2010 10:54 pm

    Awww, Clare! We miss you too. 🙂 Stay safe, see you soon!

  4. February 27, 2010 5:47 am

    Clare, we miss you too!!! Come back soon 🙂

  5. Chocolate girl permalink
    March 1, 2010 5:51 pm

    well its only temporary so enjoy the change in environment and go check out the sights and restaurant while the trip lasts. Husband, blog and readers will be waiting right here when you come back. =)

    post CNY dieting is much needed but sigh, i love food so much but i really need to starve myself. someone should lock me in a room and throw away the key for about 2 weeks so i can lose the weight i need to lose!

  6. mrsmultitasker permalink*
    March 2, 2010 10:36 pm

    Dear girls, thank you for your precious comments… I’ve been back a couple of days now but it’s just been so hard to get back into blogging. I’m learning a ton of stuff for my new job so my head is just swimming with information, and it’s hard to motivate myself to do any other new thing (like try new recipes)… I’ll blog soon I promise, when I feel I have something blog-worthy.

  7. Chocolate girl permalink
    March 3, 2010 2:07 pm

    Welcome back

    maybe you can blog about your job and the hicups. it’s really like extended therapy…. =)

  8. Cons permalink
    March 3, 2010 8:46 pm

    welcome back! seem like a fruitful trip for u!

Leave a Reply

