Skip to content

Instant Noodles Require…

March 24, 2010

… Instant Egg.

Oh yes. I kid you not. I took this pic myself, at the gas station convenience store.

I know we don’t have a lot of time to cook these days, but shrink-wrapped cooked egg… I dunno…

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 25, 2010 7:01 pm

    I KNOW! I’ve seen them. Crazy, right?! People who eat instant, pre-cooked eggs are beyond redemption.

  2. Cons permalink
    March 25, 2010 7:46 pm

    they taste good u know. tried it once with porridge and cai xin 🙂

  3. March 26, 2010 9:45 am

    Tonnes of these instant eggs in Taiwan…errrm…..not quite a fan of it.

  4. March 28, 2010 12:06 am

    Never hear about it. I’m a bit “sua ku” when it comes to all the instant stuff. Hehehe!

  5. March 30, 2010 4:17 pm

    I’ve seen them too and no, I’ll kindly reject these instant eggs.

  6. mrsmultitasker permalink*
    March 30, 2010 5:39 pm

    Haha… you ladies are so funny.
    Cons… looks like you’re alone on this one! =) Though I must confess I am curious to try it…

Leave a Reply

